UPIS Executive Committee
AY 2023-2024


Diana G. Caluag

Jonalou S. Danao
Head, Kindergarten to Grade 2 Department

Catherine C. Atordido
Head, CA English Music and Art Department

Katrina Paula V. Ortega
Head, CA Filipino Department

Rhodora F. Ereño F.
Head, Health and Physical Education Department

Lady Angela M. Rocena
Head, Mathematics Department

Helenay Ann A. Jimenez
Head, Practical Arts Department

Laurice A. Pineda
Head, Science Department

Marvie D.C. Manalo
Head, Social Studies Department

Stella Pauline D.S. Pascual
Head, Student Services Department

Melissa S. Sunga
Administrative Officer

Therghie I. Ablin